Day One

Day One

Contact

Program Offices

Administration

525 Main Street
South Portland, ME 04106
207.767.0991 Fax: 207.767.0995
Email: Lisa at lisam@day-one.org

Prevention

Education and Outreach programs for youth, parents, schools and communities

Natural Helpers of Maine

525 Main Street
South Portland, ME 04106
207-874-1045 x 114; Fax: 207.767.0995
Email: Don donb@day-one.org

Treatment

Juvenile Justice, counseling and residential programs

Long Creek Youth Development Center

675 Westbrook Street, South Portland, ME 04106
207.822.2651
Email: Courtney at courtneyj@day-one.org

Mountain View Youth Development Center

1182 Dover Road, Charleston, ME 04422
207.285.0831
Email Heidi at heidiw@day-one.org

Outpatient Counseling

in South Portland and Portland
for Individuals, Groups and Families
525 Main Street, South Portland, ME 04106
207.874.1045 x115
Email: Sandy at sandyt@day-one.org


Residential Programs


Residences at Buxton and Hollis
PO Box 41, Bar Mills, ME 04004
207.767.0991 x100
Email: Susan at susanm@day-one.org


Residence at Hinckley
PO Box 129
14 Wandrup Drive
Hinckley, ME 04944
207-238-0277 ext. 1501
Email: Joanne at joanneg@day-one.org

Day One Directors

Don Burke, Director of Outpatient Services: donb@day-one.org

David J. Faulkner, Executive Director: davidf@day-one.org

Lisa J. Munderback, Chief of Operations:
lisam@day-one.org

Caroline Raymond, Director of Residential and Corrections Services: caroliner@day-one.org

Trish Yale, Director of Human Resources:
trishy@day-one.org

 
third column xxxxxxxx